Delete your account
Last updated October 8, 2026
In the iPhone app, open Passport, tap Settings, then tap Delete account. We'll send a six-digit confirmation code to the email on your account before anything is deleted. You can also delete your account here.
What happens
- Your email and handle are replaced, your display name is reset, and your bio and profile photo are removed.
- Your stamps are permanently removed and their stored image files are deleted.
- Your saved passport data, including pins and neighborhood progress, is removed.
- You are signed out on every device.
- This can't be undone.
Delete now
Sign in to delete your account here. If you can't access your account, email support@nostospassport.com from the address on your account for help.